Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Friday, April 10, 2009

Prince - Paris City Light

01 Do It All Night
02 Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
03 Gotta Broken Heart Again
04 Jack U Off
05 When You Were Mine
06 Gotta Stop (Messin' About)
07 Sexy Dancer
08 Sister
09 Still Waiting
10 Party up
11 Dirty Mind
12 Uptown


Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Oi, sou o Clausewitz e gostaria de convidar você para visitar meu Blog e conhecer alguma coisa sobre o Brasil. Abração

3:43 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home