Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Def Leppard - The Night The Leppard Struck Twice


Disc 1 72:20

Disc 2 63:48

01 Stage fright 03:54
02 Tear It Down 03:40
03 Women 06:17
04 Too Late For Love 05:42
05 Hysteria 06:41
06 Make Love Like A Man 05:12
07 Phil Collen Solo 07:54
08 White Lightning 06:01
09 Foolin' 04:36
10 Animal 04:32
11 Vivian Cambell Solo 08:19
12 Rocket 09:32

01 Bringin'on The Heartbreak 04:39
02 Have You Ever Needed Someone Bad 06:03
03 Photograph 04:27
04 Pour Some Sugar On Me 04:46
05 Armageddon It 05:38
06 Let's Get Rocked 05:05
07 Love Bites 07:07
08 Rock Of Ages 05:32
09 The Overture 07:32
10 Medicine Man 04:17
11 Getcha Rocks Off 04:42
12 Wasted 04:00

def leppard - The Night The Leppard Struck Twice - Seven Day Weekend Tour  5/22/1992 

LOCATION / VENUELyon, FR Transborder DATE5/22/1992

 The band's first gig in Lyon since the March 29th 1988 show at the Palais des Sports during the Hysteria European tour. And the last of 5 shows the band have played overall in this city. The setlist was changed from the previous two nights with 'Armageddon It' & 'Animal' switching places. The audience recording from this gig is of high quality. It is also known as 'The Night The Leppard Struck Twice' (lower quality) with this label/catalogue number: Blue Knight Records BKR 013-BKR 014. 


Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Anonymous Anonymous said...

I have some fond memories of this tour. Earlier in the year on my out to Frankfurt I met someone on the journey. When this tour eventually arrived where I lived, quite coincidentally Def Lepp's hometown, I brought this fine lady over from the USA to see the show and..... We got married a few months after. Whatever the quality, or where it's from, it'll bring back some memories.

11:01 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home