Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Thursday, July 19, 2007

Genesis - Bern - 17.06.2007

Behind the Lines / Duke’s End, Turn It On Again, No Son Of Mine, Land of Confusion, In The Cage / The Cinema Show / Duke’s Travels, Afterglow, Hold on My Heart, Home by the Sea, Follow You Follow Me, Firth of Fifth / I Know What I Like, Mama, Ripples, Throwing It All Away, Domino, Drum Duet, Los Endos, Tonight Tonight Tonight (intro), Invisible Touch; I Can’t Dance, The Carpet Crawlers

Line Up
Phil Collins - Drums, Vocals
Mike Rutheford - Bass, Guitars
Genesis - Bern - 17.06.2007 Tony Banks - Keyboards
Daryl Stuermer - Bass, Guitars
Chester Thompson - Drums, Percussions

Labels: , , ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Links to this post:

<< Home