Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Kiss - Rising Sun Over Nagoya


01. Introduction
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Makin´ Love
04. Watchin´ You
05. King Of The Night Time World
06. Christine Sixteen
07. Firehouse
08. Got To Choose
09. Love ´Em And Leave `Em
10. Ueomuite Aruko
11. I Love It Loud
Kiss - Rainbow Hall  Nagoya  Japan 18.07.200612. Love Gun
13. Bass Solo-Gene Simmons
14. God Of Thunder
155. Do You Love Me?
16. Black Diamond
17. Let Me Go Rock´n Roll
18. I Was Made For Lovin´ You
19. Shout It Out Loud
20. God Gave Rock And Roll To You
21. Rock And Roll All Nite

LOCATION / VENUENagoyaRainbow HallDATEJuly 18, 2006

* Paul Stanley - Gene Simmons - Eric Singer - TOMMY THAYER
* Japan Tour first day
* Love'em and Leave'em not performed since 1976

Labels: , , , ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Blogger cute crystals said...

crystal jewelry
wholesale crystal jewelry
wholesale jewelry
jewelry wholesale
cheap jewelry
wholesale gemstone jewelry
crystal wholesale
rock crystal

4:57 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home