Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Saturday, March 24, 2007

Sting - Live at Beeb

Sting1 Set List:
01 If You Love Somebody
02 The Hounds Of Winter
03 Seven Days
04 Don't Stand Close To Me
05 When We Dance
06 All This Time
07 A Thousand Years
08 Perfect Love, Gone Wrong
09 Brand New Day
10 Fields Of Gold
11 If I Ever Lose Faith In You
12 Every Breath You Take
13 Fragile

Sting - Live at Beeb 2001

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Links to this post:

<< Home