Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Monday, March 12, 2007

AC/DC - Tour De Force

FrontThe Razors Edge, was released in 1990 produced by Bruce Fairbairn, who had previously worked with Aerosmith and Bon Jovi. It was a major comeback for the band, and included the hits "Thunderstruck" and "Are You Ready", which reached #5 and #16 respectibly on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks Chart, and "Moneytalks", which peaked at #23 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album went multi-platinum and reached the U.S. top ten. Several shows on the Razors Edge tour were recorded as footage for the 1992 live album, entitled simply Live. Live was produced by Fairbairn, and is considered one of the best live albums of the 1990s. A year later, AC/DC recorded "Big Gun" for the soundtrack of the Arnold Schwarzenegger movie Last Action Hero, and was released as a single, reaching #1 for the first time in the U.S.

CD 1
1 - Thunderstruck
2 - Shoot To Thrill
3 - Back In Black
4 - Fire Your Guns
5 - Sin City
6 - Heatseeker
7 - Who Made Who
8 - Jailbreak
9 - The Jack
10 - The Razors Edge
11 - That's The Way I Wanna Rock'N'Roll
12 - Moneytalks

ACDC - Live in Paris 1991CD 2
1 - Hells Bells
2 - High Voltage
3 - You Shook Me All Night Long
4 - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5 - Whole Lotta Rosie
6 - Let There Be Rock
7 - Highway To Hell
8 - T.N.T.
9 - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Links to this post:

<< Home