Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Monday, May 18, 2009

Queen - Live at the Hammersmith Odeon

Queen - Concert For Kampuchea (Front)

01 Intro
02 Jailhouse Rock
03 We Will Rock You (fast)
04 Let Me Entertain You
05 Somebody To Love
06 If You Can't Beat Them
07 Mustapha
08 Death On Two Legs
09 Killer Queen
10 I'm In Love With My Car
11 Get Down Make Love
12 You're My Best Friend
13 Save Me
14 Now I'm Here
15 Don't Stop Me Now

16 Spread Your Wings
17 Love Of My Life
18 '39
19 Keep Yourself Alive
Drum Solo
20 Guitar Solo (inc. Silent Night)
21 Brighton Rock..reprise
22 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
23 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (sung by the audience)
24 Bohemian Rhapsody
25 Tie Your Mother Down
26 Sheer Heart Attack
27 We Will Rock You
28 We Are The Champions
29 God Save The Queen

Queen - Hammersmith Odeon 1979

LOCATION / VENUELondon Hammersmith Odeon DATE26/12/1979

A complete show in an excellent quality. again a classic Queen show. Rare performance of Silent Night (as part of the Guitar Solo).

Labels: , ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Blogger Rik said...

I already have this one, but nevertheless thumbs up for this great share! The best Queenbootleg out there, I think.

4:03 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

This is a very nice audience recording, but it's not a soundboard.

7:47 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

crystal jewelry
wholesale crystal jewelry
wholesale jewelry
jewelry wholesale
cheap jewelry
wholesale gemstone jewelry
crystal wholesale
rock crystal

5:53 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home