Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Thursday, June 14, 2007

Immortal - the Sound of the Battle Never ends

Immortal 2000_Litomerice_1SETLIST

01. The Darkness That Embrace Me
02. Wrath From Above
03. Withstand The Fall Of Time
04. Solarfall
05. Triumph
06. Damned In Black
07. Battles In The North
08. Mountains Of Might
09. Unholy Forces Of Evil
10. The Sun No Longer Rises
11. Blashyrkh

                  Immortal - The Sound of Battle Never Ends: Live in Litomerice 2000

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Links to this post:

<< Home