Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Sunday, May 13, 2007

Tom Waits - Shadow Of Intolerance

That is an Audience recording made on Jul 3rd 1981 at Montreal Expo Theatre Jazz Festival. You definitely hear artefacts, especially in the applause parts. Sound quality is average, and there are vinyl noises in the Tom waitsbackground.

01 The One That Got Away
02 Annies Back In Town
03 I Wish I Was in New Orleans
04 29 Dollars
05 Pasties and a G-String
06 Empty Parks
07 Broken Bicycles
08 The Tango (Instrumental)
09 Invitation to the Blues
10 Eggs and Sausage (In a Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
11 On the Nickel
12 Mr. Siegal
13 Tom Traubert's BluBounced Checks, One From The Heart, es (Four Sheets to the Wind in Copenhagen)

 Tom Waits - Shadow Of Intolerance


Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Links to this post:

<< Home