Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Saturday, February 14, 2009

The Specials - Live At The Palace

The specials

01 - It's Up To You
02 - Shark Attack
03 - Hey Little Rich Girl
04 - Work You To The Bone
05 - Rude Boys Out Of Jail
06 - Do Nothing
07 - It Is You (Pressure)
08 - It Doesn't Make It Alright
The Specials - Bootleg - Live At The Palace09 - Stupid Marriage
10 - Little Bitch
11 - A Message To You Rudy
12 - Too Much, Too Young
13 - Concrete Jungle
14 - Gangsters
15 - Too Hot
16 - Monkey Man
17 - Final Connection
18 - Ghost Town
19 - Simmer Down


Password: TerrorAndRayBombTheMusicIndustry


Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Anonymous Anonymous said...

This is not the original line up of the band as the cover/photo would suggest, but the the later re-formed version without Terry Hall on vocals.

10:26 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

hollywood ca 10-20-94 77mins for the anal people like me out there.

6:08 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Just noticed that... Specials without Terry on vocals isn't that good. At least he's on the 2008+ lineup (some shows on UK that I can't go cuz I'm from Brazil, damnit!).

3:04 AM  
Blogger Mark Edward Lee said...

Hey you, Yeah, YOU!! Thanks!
I love this!
Cheers, MARK LEE

11:48 PM  
Blogger fred said...

great blog. been enjoying so much new music. thanks!

8:38 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home