Smuggled Sounds

live concerts bootleg ROIO

Whatever the music .. it is all about live music

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Def Leppard - Welcome to the Wembley Lounge

01 - Rock it
02 - C’Mon C’Mon
03 - Nine Lives
04 - Love like a man
05 – ? 
06 - Rock on
07 - 2 steps behind
08 - Best of me
Def Leppard - Live at Wembley 200809 - Hysteria
10 – ? 
11 - Getting there
12 - ?
13 - Poor some sugar on me
14 - Rock on
15 - ?
16 - let's get rock 

LOCATION / VENUELondon Wembley Arena DATE26–06–08

 I doubt there will be many better gigs this year. Amazingly, Leppard were even better than when they played Islington Academy and Whitesnake were surprisingly good.

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share

For unlimited download and no waiting time: Buy Premium account


Anonymous Anonymous said...

The track list needs a little work. The songs are:

1. Rocket
2. C'Mon C'Mon
3. Animal
4. Nine Lives
5. Make Love Like a Man
6. When Love and Hate Collide
7. Rock On (David Essex cover)
8. Two Steps Behind
9. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
10. Hysteria
11. Armageddon It
12. Photograph
13. Pour Some Sugar on Me
14. Rock of Ages
15. Bad Actress
16. Let's Get Rocked

12:50 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Although couldn't catch any of the shows, for various reasons, friends went to several. Maybe I was there in spirit. This will let me know what I missed. The guys have come a long way, on a long personal journey since the days of Westfield School, the gig in the field (Carbrook), the old Broadfield pub and The Limit Club. Those were the days! I do remember those times very well!

11:09 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Liked the format of this show, with Whitesnake. Should be more like it, in my humble opinion.

4:55 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home